pornocu youporn tube8 fooxy porn sex yuvutu badjojo Bhat Metals Research Pvt. Ltd. - Vacuum Heat Treatment, Vacuum Plasma Ion Nitriding, Vacuum Brazing, Authorised GM Furnace Dealers in India, Metallurgy, Micro-Vickers Hardness, Through Hardening, Surface Hardening
Bhat Metals
world class heat treating
Please feel free to contact us at any of our locations indicated below. We would be too glad to serve you

 

 

Location Map

1. BANGALORE (HEAD OFFICE)

A-4, Industrial Estate, Rajajinagar

Bangalore - 560044

Contact Person: Mr. Umesh V Bhat

Ph. No.: 080 23151211

Mobile: 9845546559

Email: bangalore@bhatmetals.com, umesh.bhat@bhatmetals.com

 


2.
Chennai
C 23/26, JJ Nagar Indl. Estate
Mogappair East
Chennai - 600037
Contact Person: Mr. V Raghunath
Ph. No.: 044 65648425
Mobile: 9003016559
Email: chennai@bhatmetals.com, raghunath@bhatmetals.com

3.
Pune
54/28, D2 Block,
MIDC Chinchwad,
Pune - 411019
Contact Persons: Mr. Pravin Sonigra, Mr. J R Wadekar
Ph. No.: 020 30626510
Mobile: 9890976510, 9371060510, 9890960699
Email: Pune@bhatmetals.com, pravin.sonigra@bhatmetals.com,

4.
Delhi
F-167, Sector 3,
DSIDC, Bawana Indl. Area,
Delhi - 110039.
Contact Person: Mr. N J Pai
Ph. No.: 011 27762008/9
Mobile: 9891450451
Email: delhi@bhatmetals.com, n.j.pai@bhatmetals.com

5.
Manesar
Plot No. 324, Sector 7, Phase II,
IMT Manesar,
Gurgaon - 122050
Contact Person: Mr N J Pai
Mobile: 9891450451
Email: manesar@bhatmetals.com

6.
Gujarat
Plot No. 554,
GIDC - Savli
Baroda
Contact Person: Mr Venkatesh Bhat
Mobile.:  09426156559
Email: vadodora@bhatmetals.com


7.
LUDHIANA
Bhat Metal Treat C-29,
Focal Point, Phas - II,
Ludhiyana - 141010
Mobile.: 08437451451
Email: ludhiana@bhatmetals.com


8.
NASHIK
Guru Metals Treat Pvt Ltd,
C/o Nashik Engg. Clustur "Sahstrarasshmi",
C-10, MIDC, Ambad, Nashik - 422010
Ph:0253-6699252
Mobile.:  09890976510
Email: nashik@gurumetals.in


9.
  MUMBAI
Guru Metals Treat Pvt Ltd. C-410,
T.T.C Industrial Area, MIDC Turbhe,
New Mumbai - 400705

Mobile.: 09890976510, 09821248300
Email: mumbai@bhatmetals.com

 

 

 

PLEASE POST YOUR ENQUIRIES HERE
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         .... and counting !!